Journey To You CD
  • Let It Loose -
  • Can't Forget -
  • Simple Pleasures -
  • Mystical Duet -
  • Flavor of Ireland -
  • The Power of Passion -
  • Journey to You -
  • Cool It -
  • These Are the Moments -
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


Autographed? *

Would you like this autographed?

To Whom?

Who would you like this autographed to?

Journey To You

Doug Cameron’s fourth release.

FEATURING: guitarist Lee Ritenour, drummer Vinnie Colaiuta, percussionist Luis Conte, bassist Tim Landers & Jimmy Johnson.


Accordion – Brian Mann
Artwork By [Cover Drawing, Background], Design – Connie Gage
Bass – Jimmy Johnson (5), Ken Wild, Tim Landers
Composed By, Arranged By, Producer, Violin [Alvarez Electric] – Doug Cameron
Design – Eric Lindert, Frank Gosein, James Wagner (3), John Morey (2)
Drums – Mike Jochum, Vinnie Colaiuta
Engineer [Additional] – Gabe Veltri, Hal Sacks
Engineer [Assistant] – Bob Loftus, Jan Lucas, Ken Allardyce
Executive Producer – Michael Sullivan
Guitar – Buzzy Feiten, Lee Ritenour, Mike Miller (7)
Keyboards – Larry Cohn
Mastered By – Alan Yoshida, Doug Sax
Percussion – Luis Conte, Steve Forman
Producer [Associate] – David Hentschel
Saxophone – Brandon Fields
Trumpet – Gary Grant

All music composed, arranged and produced by Doug Cameron.